SugaSheaux
Home
Mission
RuleBook
Standings
Membership Application

MARK YOUR CALENDARS:

  

SUGASHEAUX 2016

Classes

Barrels and poles

Ranch Sorting

Roping

 

STALL & RV HOOKUPS AVAILABLE

FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL (337) 365-7539

IN ORDER FOR YEAR END AWARDS IN EACH CLASS TO BE GIVEN THAT PARTICULAR CLASS MUST HAVE A YEAR END SPONSOR.

 

 

THANK YOU TO MUSSON PATOUT!

 

     

2016 SUGASHEAUX    SHOW DATES

RIDE NIGHTS ARE EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY

 6-9 PM $5/HORSE everyone is invited

 

All Classes 50% Payback!

FOR SPONSORSHIP INFORMATION CONTACT THE SUGARENA SHOW OFFICE @ 337-365-7539

MUST SHOW IN MORE THAN 50% OF SHOWS &/OR CLASSES TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR YEAR END AWARDS AND BE A PAID UP MEMBER

PARTICIPATION AWARDS GIVEN TO EACH INDIVIDUAL MEMBER WHO SHOWS IN MORE THAN 50% OF SHOWS

(8 SHOWS - MUST SHOW IN MINIMUM OF 5 SHOWS &/OR CLASSES)

2016

SHOW DATES

SugaSheaux Barrels and Poles

Friday shows will start at 7:00 pm and Saturday Shows will start at 4:00 pm

Friday March 11

Saturday April 16

Friday June 3

Friday August 12

Friday September 16

Friday October 21

Friday November 18

Saturday December 10

 

SugaSheaux Roping

Show will start at 7:00 pm

Any person wanting to team rope must  call in before by the Thursday to let us know.

NO GROUND MONEY WILL BE GIVEN

Friday March 18

Friday April 15

Friday June 24

Friday August 19

Friday September 9

Note: Due to high cattle prices and low participation the last 3 roping have been canceled for 2016. We hope to regroup and start again in 2017. All ideas and suggestions are welcomed please email us at info@sugarena with any and all ideas.

Friday September 30(CANCELED)

Friday October 14(CANCELED

Friday December 9 (CANCELED)

 

SugaSheaux Ranch Sorting

Show will start at 10:00 am

Sunday March 13

Sunday April 11

Sunday June 26

Sunday September 11

Sunday October 16

Sunday December 11

 

Copyright 2010 SugArena @ Acadiana Fairgrounds